2016-2017 Steering Committee

As of 2016/2017, the Theatre in the Mountains Steering Committee is currently comprised of the following members:

Committee Members

  • Kevin Arnold, Steering Committee Chair  / Webmaster / Archivist
  • Jonathan Frank, Vice-Chair
  • Charlotte Khandelwal, Publicity / Production Manager
  • Jennifer Katinsky, Box Office & Database Coordinator
  • Mia Hammerschmidt, Costume Coordinator
  • JB Hanselman, LPCF Rep
  • Leigh Ringgold, Secretary
  • Cris Vaughn, Master Set Builder
  • Nicole Gomez, Fundraising Coordinator
  • Mark Vaughan, Technical Advisor
  • Kiyoko Whiteside, Marketing Coordinator
  • Jennifer Daniher, Educational Coordinator

Members At Large

  • Bridget Freiri

Interested in serving on the board? We have open positions!